Janet Young

Human Resources
Owner
janet.young@etitulsa.com

Aaron Pullins

Quality Control Manager
aaron.pullins@etitulsa.com

Beau Johnson

General Manager
Accountable Manager
beau.johnson@etitulsa.com

Deedra Hunt

Office Manager
Accounting Manager
deedra.hunt@etitulsa.com 

Justin Wirt

Engineering Manager
justin.wirt@etitulsa.com

Marion Loera

Production Manager
marion.loera@etitulsa.com

International

D.E.R. Global
Contact Name – Arne Baldus
Heidlohstrasse 72a
22459 Hamburg Germany
Tel: +49 (40) 386 10 253
Fax: +49 40 386 10 255
Mobile: +49 (171) 4800 900

arne.baldus@derglobal.com

International

D.E.R Global
Contact Name – Evert van Eeden
Van Griethuysenplain 8
2341 CE Oeegstgeest
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 (6) 2125-0080
evert.van.eeden@derglobal1.com

International

E&M Corporation
Contact Name – YONG-IL AHN
Rm 1602, Sungjie Heights | Officete
702-13, Yeoksam-Dong
Kang-Ku
Seoul, South Korea 135-080

Tel: +82 (2) 538-7545/6
etikorea@gmail.com

RFQ

If you have any questions regarding our products or services, please contact us by calling or e-mailing us and a representative will be in touch shortly.

Tel: (918) 627-8484
Fax: (918) 627-8446
contactus@etitulsa.com
8131 E 46th StreetTulsa, Ok 74145

2 + 11 =